That’s You

1

April 14, 2013 by ArtBlogger

 – Namgyal Dorje

This is not the first time that

I am writing just for you.

But you tell me who should I

Write for someone else than you?

 

Every night and everyday,

I can only think of you.

For this reason oh my dear,

I am writing just for you.

 

Every time I sit to write,

No word can I find for you,

Not a single word in books

Seems to give a name to you.

 

Piles of books I read and read,

Just to find some names for you.

Thousand words I find in them.

Just can’t find a word for you.

 

For this time I’m sad to say

Nothing can I write for you.

Hope to write some lines one day

With the words just made for you.

One thought on “That’s You

  1. ArtBlogger says:

    Reblogged this on The Litterateurs and commented:

    just trying this ‘Reblog’ feature.

Leave a Reply

The site got

  • 222,329 views.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

