Zero Zone Mind

Leave a comment

September 7, 2013 by ArtBlogger

How life bends!-

The sky, that limits

There where we spilt

 

Blew of the candle

Coz light hurts

Intolerable truth and lie entered in the hearts

 

The love is albatross around my neck

I walked to seek

And to melt for what it demands

 

I felt stillness

Iam blunt, dull and zero

Couldn’t help weeping mind

 

I’m not a smile- ST

But I know how to

It’s horrible, I’m wearing it everywhere I go

– ConfusionDusk

Leave a Reply

